Often asked: When does mercury retrograde end july 2019?

What are the dates for Mercury retrograde in 2019?

What and when is Mercury retrograde? It’s when the inner planet Mercury appears to go in a backwards motion, and it’s happening now, as of today. In fact, it’s happening for the third time this year: October 31 through November 20, 2019.

What time does Mercury retrograde end 2019?

Post-Shadow ends on August 15, 2019 at 7:53 am Universal Time, 3:53 am EDT, 12:53 am PDT. Pre-Shadow in Scorpio (11o 35″) on October 11, 2019 at 10:49 pm Universal Time*, 6:49 pm EDT, 3:49 pm PDT. Mercury goes Retrograde in Scorpio (27o 38″) on October 31, 2019 at 3:41 pm Universal Time, 11:41 am EDT and 8:41 am PDT.

What is the last day of Mercury retrograde?

So mark your calendar for next year, because in 2021, Mercury retrograde will happen between the following dates: January 30 to February 21. May 29 to June 22. September 27 to October 23.

What time does Mercury retrograde end July 2020?

The Direct Station occurs in Cancer (5o 29.5′) on July 12, 2020 at 8:26 am Universal Time, and on July 12, 4:26 am EDT and 1:26 am PDT. Mercury ends the Post-Shadow ends in Cancer on July 26, at 5:06 pm Universal Time, 1:06 pm EDT, 10:06 am PDT.

What should you not do during Mercury Retrograde 2020?

Popular DON’Ts during Mercury Rx:

  • Do not sign contracts and submit important documents.
  • Do not start a project that will take more than a day to complete.
  • Do not purchase gadgets, electronics, vehicles and anything with moving parts.
  • Do not renew your passport or apply for a visa.
  • Do not trust your memory.
You might be interested:  FAQ: When did the us enter ww2 in europe?

What planet is currently in retrograde 2020?

Retrograde planets 2020 Dates

Planet Retrograde Starts Retrograde Ends
Mercury June 19, 2020 July 11, 2020
Mercury October 16, 2020 November 2, 2020
Venus May 13, 2020 June 25, 2020
Mars September 9, 2020 November 14, 2020

Why do exes come back during Mercury retrograde?

If Mercury Retrograde is famous for one thing it’s bringing back an ex even if you don’t want it to. This is because this planet asks us to reflect on the decisions and choices that we have made in the past to gain greater clarity.

How do you survive a Mercury retrograde?

8 Tips for Surviving and Thriving During Mercury Retrograde

  1. Surrender to the Slowdowns.
  2. Clean Out Your Closets.
  3. Finish Projects.
  4. Reach Out to People You Haven’t Seen But Are Thinking of.
  5. Don’t Sign Contracts or Break Up With Your Partner.
  6. Triple-Check All of Your Emails and Text Messages.
  7. Be Extra Gentle With Yourself and Your Loved Ones—Basically Everyone.

How does Mercury being in retrograde affect us?

Mercury retrograde is an optical illusion which means it looks as if the planet is moving backwards from our view here on earth. Astrologers believe that during this perceived backwards motion, technology and communication could get disrupted, putting a damper on anyone’s summer mood.

Does Mercury retrograde affect emotions?

January 2021’s Mercury retrograde will either sap you of your usual zest and leave you feeling lethargic, or fill you with chaotic, scattered energy that might have you feeling restless, unfocused and anxious. According to astrologer Helen Frost, how you channel said energy during Mercury retrograde is pivotal.

You might be interested:  Question: When to use a vpn?

Does Mercury retrograde affect relationships?

Mercury retrograde shakes up all your relationships.

This doesn’t just affect that person you are involved with; it may also affect your ex-girlfriend who, all of a sudden, pops up in your life with a bunch of things to say.

Can you manifest during Mercury retrograde?

Manifesting in Mercury Retrograde doesn’t have to be as scary as it sounds… This retrograde period gives us time and space to really examine our motivations, beliefs and goals. It’s the perfect time to dig deep, focus on yourself, and consider ways that you want to improve your life and realign with your true desires.

How often is Mercury in retrograde 2020?

When is Mercury in retrograde? Mercury will appear to travel backwards in the sky from February 16 through March 9. It will do so again between June 18 and July 12, and then for the final time in 2020 between October 14 and November 3.

What happens when Mercury retrograde ends?

When Mercury retrograde ends, it can feel like taking a breath of fresh air. Retrogrades make us feel confused and stagnant, and once we’re released from that energy, life starts to fall back into place and move forward. The last week or so of February is going to be a lot more chill than the first half.

What signs does Mercury retrograde affect 2020?

During 2020, Mercury goes retrograde three times:

  • February 17 (Pisces)– March 10 (Aquarius)
  • June 18 (Cancer) – July 12 (Leo)
  • October 14 (Libra) – November 3 (Scorpio)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Adblock
detector